Life is Strange: Before the Storm is getting both limited Boxed and Vinyl Editions as well as a farewell bonus episode this coming March.

The limited editions and the bonus episode will be released on March 6th. The Limited Edition contains a physical artbook featuring art from Life is Strange: Before the Storm plus the licensed soundtrack on CD. A separate Vinyl Edition is also available exclusively from the Square Enix Store. This includes all content from the Limited Edition as well as an exclusive vinyl set of the licensed soundtrack. There will be access to the following digital content for both editions:

  • Mixtape Mode – Design your own playlist from the Life is Strange licensed soundtrack and listen to it alongside a cinematic scene from the game
  • Outfit pack – Change up Chloe’s look with three new complete outfits. Includes Punk Doe, Hawt Dawg Man & Illuminati outfits
  • Episode 1 from the first Life is Strange season

Here is a list of the included tracks:

  • Daughter – Flaws
  • Koda – I Don’t
  • Daughter – Glass
  • Ben Howard – Black Flies
  • Daughter – Youth
  • Lanterns on the Lake – Through the Cellar Door
  • Daughter – All I wanted
  • Speedy Ortiz – No Below
  • Daughter – A Hole in the Earth
  • Broods – Taking You There
  • Daughter – Burn it Down
  • Wolf Alice – Bros
  • Daughter – No Care
  • Brody Dalle – Don’t Mess With Me
  • Pretty Vicious – Are You Ready for Me

The limited edition is priced at £34.99 whilst the Vinyl edition will be £59.99. Will you be getting any of those special editions? Take a look at them and be sure to let us know in the comment section below.

life is strange: before the storm